2009-13-08 Thursday (thirstday??)

Woke up and I'm REALLY tired today for the third day in a row. Havent really been able to sleep cause I'm having almost the same dream over and over. All dreams are still about this one person that I can't seem to shake. 
Annoying at times but at the same time it really means something to me which is good.
So I've sent this person a mail a couple of days ago now but still no answer. I hope there is no anger involved in this not responding buisness. If that is the case......whatever I might have done I am truly and deeply sorry. Friendship like that can't just be thrown away like a pair of stinky undies. This kind of friendship is something that will be for life :)



Ysterday wasn't such a good work day....didnt get ANYTHING done! Will not be so fun on the morning meeting today when I've had two zeroes in a row. I've done that once before and that was my first week so..NOT GOOD AT ALL!




Yesterday was also my second time at the gym (needed it baadly). Sooooo many fit people there it's like ridiculouse. 
Seems like everyone but me lives there..more or less. So I walk up to this girl whos on a machine that I was supposed to go on and ask if shes done and she says "yea". So I adjust everything and just warmup (cause I'm such a big guy...not) at the same weight she was on....could barely lift it! It was a lag kick excercise and I'm not that weak in my legs be geez...she had to be on roids or some shit?!
Well that what it feels like to be me in the Elixia gym in Coloseum, Oslo.....I'm that weak swedish dude.....




And yeah. Shambhala was just finished a couple of days ago. For those who don't know what Shambhala is ....ehh no...it's not something you eat...moron! It's a huge festival were young people come to express themselfs through music (a lot of partying of course) and different kinds of art. A really creative festival that comes to life with the creative young people who visit. It's faaar from the standard festivals we are used to in schweden (hultsfred etc.) where people come to see band and everybody is diveded into groups/categories. You have your rockabillys, emos, goths, lefties, synths, rockers etc. and no one really comingle with the other group.Shambhala is more different people comming together to do something and experience the same thing together...which I find really awsome! 
Ok...there is no BIG BANDS playing. Just DJs from allover. If youre a swede you'll probably never even heard of one of them. But I can tell you....these guys and girls are REALLY GOOD!
One other really cool thing with shambhala is the "stages". Not the ordinairy stages that are built up, torn down and moved to the next location....nonono. The stages is more like small villages with a lot of detailing done to them. 

I guess it's a pretty wierd festval but......seriously....arent all fun things pretty wierd in some way?

So hopefully I'll be there next year :)



BTW...there has been veery little commenting action the latest weeks. What wrong with you people?? Forgot how to spell and shit?
"Microsoft WORD...write letters and shit yo!"


Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0