Bölg & Moi

2 day recap.

Tuesday. Started the day with a breakfast buffé (buffet? ;P ) at Bölg & Moi. Salmon, trout in all sorts of sauces, newly baked bread, scones, fresh berries n yoghurt.....ahh...you name it...it was there!
The whole thing was a summery of the last month and there were a lot of prizes handed out.... like a 32" plasma tv from Panasonic...and that was for the runnerup!!!?!?!?!

Anyways... Me, Max and the veery unlucky  girl Line teamed up with the laterst addition to our team Aon. Wierd fkn name eh?
Went out the fkn Drammen where no people were....no people at all! Thx a fkn lot!

Well..I hit my budget for the day so I was pretty happy with that :P But there were some complaints.
Cause me and Max are really good at civil disobedience...and that can sometimes get us into trouble. Lucky for me that I am one heck of a smooth talker when it comes to getting away with things :P
No harm no faul right?

Today was fkn sucky times 10000000000.
Got placed in Majorstuan. First thought was....FKN A DUDE! Cause its like 5 min walking from my home! But the people there was sooo fkn into their own shit and I couldnt stop a single one! WTF! That never happens to me! :(
No sales at all and it was just a really long day.
Ended pretty good though! Me and some friends went to Bislett for some well deserved Sushi! mmmmm mmm fkn mmmmmm!

Well..not much more to say I guess...Im gonna leave you with a fkn funny ass pic I took the other day!


Yea!! Its a Cop car getting towed!! AHahaha! FKNA!


Peas!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emil

Mycket FKNA nu Per... haha

2009-08-06 @ 14:47:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0