"Happiness is all that matters :) "

Just had a good conversation with a Canadien friend of mine. He has just moved to sweden to be with his true love and theyre gonna be here for three years.
With age comes experince for sure... in everyday conversations I feel older then I am (23) but when it comes to questions that are really related to experience...Im 23 for sure:P Can almost feel like I am younger sometimes...which feels pretty crazy in times but it has a really simple answer to it. Right now I'm just hoping that stuff will work it self out and that time will do its thing.. aka me getting older and maybe learning to be a bit less messy :P haha...

Had a really good talk and it was so much fun to hear from him again. Trying to keep in touch with as many as I can theese days. Cause I really feel at home in Canada... cant really explain why but it just feels so right when I'm there. And I really don't think it's because I'm used to just chill and ski there. I think I'm destined to live there.

 Not so many friends here in Oslo and with me working 9-19 mon-sat it isnt always so easy to get together a do something. So I'm meeting a friend here and there but I miss just hanging out with people every day. 

Had an interview today. Full time at Peak Performance here in Oslo is what I'm really hoping for! The managers ( 2 girls) seemed like superfun, easy going, down to earth kind of people so we had a good chat for over an hour! :)
For me thats a really good thing cause I know that if the interview is short...then theyre probably not interested in hiring your sorry ass. Was supernervous in the beginning and stumbled on a few words but no major screwups though :)

So yeah...that the low down....

Signing off with one of the best songs ever recorded...this one means a lot to me :)




Peas! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0