Peak PERformance!

YEY! Got the job!
What can I say more then..I AM SOOOO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!

Supersweet job and the co workers seem really good as well :)
Not the best salary ever but it's a tad better then the one I have right now..+ I'll have a job that I really want to go to in the morning! :) Another  perk is me getting supergood prices on the stuff...AND 15 000NOK worth of clothes ..aka working gear! DANG!

And yeah...I might have picked up a sponsor for the winter as well. NoCopy skis..new and small swedish manufacturer. Gonna ride their BM ski which is like a lighter longer and a bit stiffer version of the Nordica Blower.

STOKED! :)














eas!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Grattis LB till både jobb och skidor, kramar big sis M

2009-08-11 @ 22:48:03
Postat av: Per Nyberg

thaaaanx :)

2009-08-11 @ 23:06:50
URL: http://pereverywhere.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jossa

FETT GRATTIIIIS Peeer!!!

:))

Grymt glad för din skull! :D

Kram

2009-08-12 @ 17:24:25
URL: http://jossa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0