Another week has begun

Yey! Thank god it's monday! Been looking forward to this day since friday :P Not..
It's a good thing that I have a job anyway. So really...I shouldn't complain. Just a week ago I didn't have a job at all and I was complaining about that? Will I ever be at peace or will I just continue bitching about stuff not worth bitching about?

New "boss" this week. Kristoffer was just going to be our Team Leader for a week and now he's on a vacation. Lucky guy!
Anyway....it looks like we are getting good weather today which is fkn awsome cause if it's nice and warm we can be outside instead of inside. I bet it's way better beeing outside then inside. I really don't like malls anymore. After spending 8 hours a day in malls you kinda don't feel like they are so much fun anymore :P *yawn*

What else is new? Don't know really. Had a wierd dream that I was in my hometown in Mariestad with some people that shouldn't be in Mariestad...rather be in Toffino right now. Driving in my mom and dads car and just driving around where I grew up. Showing everything from my old school to where we used to go swimming etc.
Wierdest part was that I was driving like  fkn maniac. Just running over cats and dogs.....wtf? I've never done that and would never do it either!

So work is calling and I hope this week will be waayyyy better. Didn't sell anything last week so I still have that zero to break! Hopefully I'll get about 13+ sold this week cause that equals comission for me :) I could use maybe 1300CAD per week right  now :P That should be enough to get me through the winter and more!

Autumn in Mariestad


Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0