Getting my shit together.

Today is the day I get things done. No fun at all..just getting stuff done. Bankaccount, taxes... everything!

So I better start now so I don't have do to it another day.

more to come in a couple of hours




Back again.
A little more stuff done....a lot sweatier!
Anyways. Wen't down to the bank where I had to get my tax-card along with my socialsecurity number to open an account. So over to "skattetaten öst" (taxoffice east). Everything went smoothly there and I well get my papers within a week. Sweeetohh!
I strolled down to my old job, Viasat. Talked to some people, and got some important papers for my E.I.
A I mentioned some days ago I have applied for a job at a Peak Performance store here in Oslo. Today I visited the store.
" Hey I saw on finn.no that you where looking for some people to work for you"
-" yeah off course... 2 second and I'll get the manager"
0-"So you are looking for a job", really cute female manager
"Yeah I am, hopefully fulltime"
0"Great, we need guys in the store! Do you have any  experience?"
"Yea, I have worked in a golf store for three years in Mariestad. And I'm really keen on skiing as well so I know all about technical clothing"
0"Sounds really good *smile*. Here is my mail. Shoot me a CV and we will contact you"
" Sweet! Have a good day *biig smile*" handshake.
The end

So stoked about that. And I think I kinda know what I wanna do with my life now...but I wont tell. Cause you never know what's behind the next corner.

Sending out a lot of good vibes and love to one special lady...you know who you are.


Old pic from seasonkickoff in Tandådalen 07/08
Me, friends, 40cm of fresh and zero base=one fun ass weekend!


Do I miss skiing? Does the pope shit in the woods?

Peas!


Kommentarer
Postat av: M

Bra om du fixar jobb på peak. Då kan du väl handla jackor till familjemedlemmar till bra pris... hoppas, hoppas :) Kram M

2009-07-02 @ 10:19:26
Postat av: Per Nyberg

klart att jag skulle kunna göra det :)

Jag hoppas hoppas oxå :)

2009-07-02 @ 11:35:37
URL: http://pereverywhere.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0