Good karma

Hey again. Was a while ago since I updatet this blog.

Anyways..been up to a lot of fun for sure!
Friday, workworkwork and then I went home to Mariestad where a big kebabpizza with pineaple and ham was waiting for me :P Awsome pizza! You dont get that high quality stuff any other place! So canadian 2for1 can suck it!

Saturday started off with 9 holes of golf. Lost to my dad on the last hole. Can't remember when that happened last time?
The plan for the night was going out with my friends.
Gin and tonic + beer was a leathal combo for sure! Have some problem remembering some details that night. But all in all it was a "jolly good time 'ol chap!". Always so stoked about comming home to meet my friends again!

Sunday was a worse day for sure. Saw a good movie though, Public Enemy, but that didnt really help my day cause it just made my "planning" collaps...totally!

In other chocking news...this week has been pretty mellow so far. Met an old friend for some drinks and dancing last night. 2 years ago since I saw her and it was so much fun hanging out with her!
And yeah...found a 500kr bill on the floor. Should mean that my luck is changing ...right?

This was a short one for sure.
feel pretty weak these days...maybe getting sick or some other shit? I dont know. Just hope that it will pass sooooner then soon.


Trying my best right now to win 2million kronor
And if I win I'll take the first plane to this place! <3


Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0