Now what?

Heyheyhey!

So from being serially unemployed to beeing the hottest piece of meat in norway in one day...not bad :P
Jus' kiddin...a little.

Woke up super early (8), for me anyways. Wen't up and made brakefast and took of for my first day at work. At the line-car station in town I got a phone call saying that I was supposed to start on monday instead in a, get this, "special group". I don't know if I like the word special group. Sounds like special group for mongos or something :P
So back to the apartment where I got the next call. It was from Tine at Gardermoen airport saying that they wanted me to come up to Jessheim and have a interview with them. I asked about salary and they said 133nok/h and thats a flat salary meaning I don't get more money on weekends or nights so if that is the case I'll say thanks but noooo thanks! 133 is way too low for me with Oslo being so expensive and all.
With that salary I would have 21 000nok per month working fulltime shifts?? It's not what I expected at all. My frined has about 33% more per month for that job so....naa.

Well we are soon off to the beach for some rest and relaxation...gettin my tan on. And I do need a nice tan. I look like a badly shaken strawberry milkshake right now. I bet you get the idea :P haha


Pic from las summer.
Johan cruzin on a EPIC day with Mariestad in the background
GOOD TIMES!



So... catch you later eh!

Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0