So far not so good...

Yeah...haven't actually sold anything yet at my new job and that really do suck donkey!
Well...it's a new day it's a new dawn, and I hope I get a bit more lucky today. Anyway...I'm making money which is pretty sweet!

Yeah as I said..got a new videoediting software the other day. Tried it out and guess what....I SUCK at it so bad I was thinking about uninstalling the shit!
Have to change that..got to get som skills.

Keep an eye out for bad 08/09 season edits :P

Now its time to go to work!



Peas

Kommentarer
Postat av: Åreng

Per fucking nyberg. Behöver tips om skaljackor i rimliga priser. Kontakta mig på min mail som även är min msn.

2009-07-09 @ 17:20:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0