T.G.I Friday!

Thank god it's friday for sure cause I have had a helluva tough week...not!
The only tough thing about this week has been the weather...suuuper warm! 33celsius in the shade all the time. No wonder I miss winter. Sure it's nice when your at the beach but running aroung looking for a job or fixing bankaccounts sucks donkey!

I wacutally have no plans at all for this w-e. But something will happen for sure, maybe I'll join Christoffer and Thomas for a houseparty tonight.Or maybe I'll just chill and catch a movie?? We'll see what happens.

Right now....bad weather approaching! Thunder I think...it might be Chris stomach...can hardly tell the differens... it's really loud like....  "brroooaaahhhh!!"




Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie Elisabeth

haha, kul inlägg!



tack ska du ha, förresten! :)

2009-07-03 @ 17:00:53
URL: http://emelieelisabeth.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0