Whatwhat..first day at the new job!

Ahh...it's back to them rutines again! Fkn A!
Wake up "early" and go to work around 8.20. Work and sell sell sell. Save them kids and do it fast!
Today was just an intro. A pretty booring one though. First of a girl named Janne (?) was plowing through company history and hierarky for a whole fkn hour.
After that our team leader, Abdi, went through strategies and what we actually will be doing in our job. He was a funny ass guy so that was just cool. A bit too long thoug....the talk I mean. Had to run over to Akkersgate 73 to my old job cause I havent gotten my salary yet!! Should have been mine around januray...not fun.. 21200nok is just lost! Fuckers!
Anyway. Met up with mom and dad who took the long way from to visit me. They have been to Årjeng where the National Championships in golf was held. They competed in the married "with kids" category :P But didn't play so well and ended up with a score of 86-87. Got to do better eh?!

Anywhoooo.. We strolled around in Oslo. Checking out the "Castle", Karl Johans street (big fancy street in the center of Oslo), Akkerbrygga (suuperfancy street along the harbour) and Majorstuen..that's where I live!
They brought some stuff for me so my wardrobe is a bit more complete for sure. Feels like they could have brought some more cloths for sure...but meh. I'll just take a trip to Mariestad in a few weeks when it's time for laundry ;)

Not so much more have happened since last blog. Well I have had a really bad MSN conversation with a very special someone....which sucks donkey!
I'll survive though...and hopefully that bad stuff will turn around to really good stuff in time......still want that special someone though.

Now....I don't know...
Later on..bed time..got to be fresh at my new job for sure!

I'll leave as always with a pic

Beautiful BC


Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0