FKN TYPICAL!

Well..here I am in my apartment....searching for a job... yet again.
Christoffer was without a job for one whole day and today he's got an interview. Me on the other hand have applied for 40 jobs and hav had one interview so far. And I didn't get that job either so. What am I doing wrong?

Anyway. Applied for jobs on Gardermoen (Oslo's Airport) and with a little bit of luck I'll get it. Pretty well paid and I have a friend who works there as well. Would be so sweet to get it!
Full time is about 5000CAD/month. And with that money I can get enough money to go to Canada again and stay there for 6 months :)

Another thing I'm planning is to study in Canada. So if anyone has any sugestions....shoot. It would be wicked to study in Vancouver or Calgary with all the skiing around those cities :)

Peas

EDIT!!!!
Acutally they did call...today! WEEEE!
So i have got a job if I want it starting tomorrow with info. Sweet! Let the working commence!


Edited pic from 07/08. Emil Rydell shreddin T2

 

And me shredding it up on my way to secret stash!


Kommentarer
Postat av: M

Grattis till jobbet?? Eller jag förstod inte riktigt om du tog det eller ej. Kram M

2009-07-01 @ 12:04:10
Postat av: Per Nyberg

Jodå..jag tog det allt. Kommer nog att bli ett sweet jobb tror jag :)

2009-07-01 @ 12:34:17
URL: http://pereverywhere.blogg.se/
Postat av: theteo

Screw canukistan. Go to Bellingham and ski at Baker and Crystal!

2009-07-06 @ 21:02:35
Postat av: theteo

Screw Canukistan! Go to Bellingham and ski Baker and Alpental!



2009-07-06 @ 21:05:30
Postat av: Per Nyberg

Yeah. I'll probably do a roadtrip to baker this winter. But I'm just loving the area around Rogers Pass so much I just can't leave it!

2009-07-06 @ 21:28:27
URL: http://pereverywhere.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0