next update

Anyways. After the comp I went home to Mariestad again. Next thing on the calendar was "Valborg" wich is a swedish tradition when we celebrate the arrival of summer....aka party.
I had nothing to do in Mariestad. Non of my friends were home so it felt like it was going to be a pretty booring Valborg.
Around 5 am Emil Rydell calls me saying that they are going to have a big party in Karlstad, university city, so I thought to myself...why not.
Drove up there where the party was full on! People everywhere. DJ's playing, bbqs and smiley happy faces....drunk faces as well :P
The only concern was us getting in to the partytent where, supposedly, the real party was going down. Emil knew a girl who was in charge of the tickets and she let us in for free. But we left almost as fast as we came in cause it was relly bad..like zero people and no party. So back to the house we where hanging out at.
The exchange students were having some kind of indoor party so we joined in.
Unfortunetly I had to drive home the next day...and I was getting kind of tired too.
Bed, wake up, and then a drive into Karlstad city for some hung over pizza. I wasnt hung over cause well..I didnt drink that much due to the me driving part.

Peas

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0