Burton winter kick-off

gahhh... I dont really have the energy right now to be funny or deep or anything at all really. Sitting down in the office at my job during my lunchbreak.

Anyways....snowboardfilmreleaseparteey yesterday @ Stratos (pretty fancy place to have a snowboard party at dontcha think?). Dope party with a lot of fun people. A lot of girls.....and like 60% were prohoes fosho! :P
I kinda took that to my advantage cause I didnt even have to flirt with the girls...they kinda just .... jumped me? I guess they thought that I were some cool pro snowboarder dude...so...I'll have to thank my job for the dope toque and myself for beeing too lazy to shave my "beard"....hahaha :P

Pics will follow in short....i think ;)

Peas!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanne

Haha, vad jobbigt med brudar som bara bjuder ut sig sadar? :P

2009-10-27 @ 10:56:13
URL: http://sanniday.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0