the time is now!

Heelll yeah! It's gonna be a sweeet weekend! Some friends are gonna visit me and we´re gonna go to the premiere of Matchstick Productions new ski movie, In Deep (supergay name btw). RRRRRREEEEAAALLLY looking forward too it!
It's been quite a hectic period for me here in Oslo. Havent been home much at all. It's all been workin, going to the gym, hangin out with friends and a tonne of premieres (ski/snowboard). But it's been a lot of fun! Makes the time go faster too :)

Been some international guests here as well....some peps I met in Golden, BC actually. Eric Larock?Larouque? and Ben Caldwell have been busking the streets of norway with more or less success :P Hopefully I'l see those two this winter.
And yeah. I've kinda decided to go to canada this winter as well. I've changed my mined like 1000000000 times allready about that due to my current job situation (which is pretty awsome!). If I keep my fulltime job at Peak I wont be able to get any time in canada at all this winter. BUT....I can change my workstatus a bit and just be part time and get a month or two off so I can visit all the lovely guys and girls in Golden! :)
Right now I'm kinda stressin to get to my job in time (as ususal). ...soo..this is me signing off for today.
Gonna be a update after this W-E...soo...stick around!
Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0