First day at Peak :)

Hectic as hell...what can I say. I didnt have a clue really..so Ill just fake it til I make it :P
Recomended a sweater for a costumer and she went for it.....sweater for 1400nok...pretty xpnsiv!

Got some fresh clothes as well! A pair of chinos and a cool belt and a really rad shirt! Im pretty tricked out right now! Ohhh yeah!
Gonna be one sexy SOB!

And yeah...as I said...new chinos...not for lonbg though. First thing that happens is me carrying around 40 boxes of new clothes. So after like 40min with my new chinos they looked like really old ones. Dirty sweaty and ...well...pretty icky!

Im off for floorball practice now... laters!

Peas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0